Club Information

 

Croeso

Club Events 2017

 

 

 

Club Contacts

Fees

 

 


CLUB EVENTS 2017

 


Date

Event

Fri 28 April

Men’s pre-season friendly v Lampeter

Mon 1 May

Open Day – new players welcome (Tennis & Bowls)

Sat 6 May

CBMC Two Wood Singles

Sat 13 May

Ladies Bowls Club Triples/Rinks

Sun 14 May

Bowls Match Mixed v Cross Hands

Sat 27 May or 3 June

Ladies Bowls Club Triples/Rinks

Mon 29 May

One-Day Club Tennis Tournament

Sun 11 June

Men’s Bowls Club Triples

Thur 29 June

CBMC Over 60’s singles

Sun 2 Jul

Men’s Bowls Club Rinks

Mon/Fri 17/21 July

Club Bowls Tour Isle of Wight

Fri 11 Aug

Club BBQ

Week 11/19 Aug

Open Tennis Tournament

Sun 27 Aug

Bowls Match v Aeron Coast Campers

Week 4-8 Sept

Club Bowls & Tennis Finals

Fri 8 Sept

Presentation of Club Competition Winners

Sun 24 Sept

Last Fling

Thur 18 Jan 2018

Club AGM